Consulting, Bookkeeping, GST, Tax,

Trusha Desai : maman

Copyright de la photographie Nikeet Pandit,

Gestion de l'innovation Trusha Desai Inc.

Plus important encore,

Trusha est le

(biologique) mère de deux enfants.

Mme Trusha Desai (alias Mme Trusha Pandit), a incorporé Trusha Desai Innovation Management Inc. en 2014. Trusha a plus de quinze ans d'expérience comptable senior à Vancouver, en Colombie-Britannique, au Canada dans divers secteurs, y compris les organismes sans but lucratif, les organismes de bienfaisance, les services, la vente au détail , hôtellerie, technologie et construction.

Trusha maîtrise un large éventail de logiciels informatiques et comptables. Elle a acquis une expérience universitaire et de recherche de marché internationale de plus de neuf ans. Trusha est membre du programme QuickBooks ProAdvisor et est un partenaire Xero Bronze.

ÉDUCATION

Trusha est titulaire d'un BSc (mention très bien) en mathématiques, statistiques et économie. Elle est titulaire d'un diplôme d'études supérieures en administration des affaires. Elle s'est inscrite au programme CGA (Certified General Accountant). Bien qu'actuellement inactive, elle a terminé le niveau 4 (rythme).

QUOI D'AUTRE?

Trusha se mêle à l'art et à la photographie. Elle est une écrivaine de haïku prolifique avec des milliers d'écrits en pause ou au repos. Trusha est l'auteur de tous les blogs sur ce site Web et des publications sur d'autres plateformes de médias sociaux représentant la petite entreprise ou les opinions personnelles de Trusha.

Trusha a fait du bénévolat à divers titres pour des causes philanthropiques, notamment les enfants, la santé et l'éducation depuis son enfance. L'activisme de Trusha a ses racines dans le gandhisme.

En tant qu'hindou né et pratiquant, Trusha croit que la méditation est la clé de la santé. Cependant, elle préconise que tous les vaccins et médicaments soient pris conformément aux prescriptions des professionnels de la santé.

Consulting, Bookkeeping, GST, Tax,

Trusha Desai (she / her):

Whatever else she does,

motherhood

has been and will remain

the most important role in Trusha's life

Photograph copyright Nikeet Pandit,

Trusha Desai Innovation Management Inc.

Ms. Trusha Desai (formerly known as Mrs. Trusha Pandit), incorporated her small business, Trusha Desai Innovation Management Inc. in 2014. Trusha has twenty years of senior accounting experience in Vancouver, BC, Canada with various sectors including non-profit, charities, services, retail, hospitality, tech and construction.

Trusha is proficient at an array of computer and accounting software. She has acquired international academic and market research experience of over nine years. Trusha is a member of the QuickBooks Online Advanced and QuickBooks Desktop ProAdvisor Program and is a Xero Certified Advisor.

EDUCATION

Trusha has a BSc (First Class Honors) in Mathematics, Statistics and Economics. She has a post-graduate Diploma in Business Administration. She enrolled in the CGA (Certified General Accountant) Program. Though currently inactive, she completed Level 4 (Pace). Her professional development continues in various fields that spike her interest and which will enhance her corporate and personal future.

WHAT ELSE?

Trusha dabbles, somewhat intesively, in art and photography. She is a prolific haiku writer with thousands penned in pause or repose. Trusha is the author of all blogs on this website and posts on other social media platforms representing the small business or Trusha's personal opinions.

Trusha has volunteered in various capacities for philanthropic causes including children, health, community and education since elementary school. Trusha's activism has its roots in non-violent Gandhism.

As a born and practising Hindu, Trusha believes that meditation is the key to health. She strongly advocates that all vaccines and medications should be taken as prescribed by health care professionals as required.